ru ru

Booking terms and conditions

Residencies shall be booked upon making an advance payment. An amount of the advance payment and any alteration and cancellation of the booking shall be subject to a period of stay.

Please note that the conditions above may differ when booking the “Residences Moscow” via intermediates and third-party booking systems.

Serviced apartment complex Residences Moscow reserves the right to charge a deposit in the amount of 50% of the cost of one-night stay according to the rate confirmed in the reservation. The deposit payment should be made upon arrival by credit card or with casg, and guarantees compensation for possible damage caused by Guest during the whole period of stay. In the absence of damage, the deposit will be returned upon Guest’s departure.

Booking up to 7 nights

  1. Residencies shall be booked upon making the advance payment for the first night of stay according to the daily rate.
  2. Cancellation of the booking or alteration in the booking reservation date may be free of charge if made not later than 3 days prior to the date of check-in (72 hours prior to 00:00 Moscow Time (GMT+3)).
  3. If cancellation of the booking or alteration in the booking reservation date are made later than 3 days prior to the date of check-in, a full booking price shall be charged.

Booking 8 nights and more

  1. Residencies are booked from 8 nights upon making a 50% advance payment of the total reservation price.
  2. Cancellation of the booking or alteration in the booking reservation dates may be free of charge if made not later than 7 days prior to the date of check-in (168 hours prior to 00:00 Moscow Time (GMT+3)).
  3. If the booking is cancelled or altered later than 7 days prior to the date of check-in (168 hours prior to 00:00 Moscow Time (GMT+3)), the 50% advance payment shall be retained.

Payment terms and conditions

Cash payment

To be applied both to make an advance payment (visitors shall pay for the stay in the Residencies in advance, prior to check-in) and to pay for the stay just upon checking-in. Upon cash payment, all the required accountable documents, including a fiscal receipt, shall be issued.

If you are planning to pay in cash, it will be our pleasure to remove the residence of your choice from the sale for 2 hours in order that nobody could have booked it while you would be travelling to us.

By bank card

  1. 1. At website residencesmoscow.ru

    To select the product payment option using a bank card, the button “Order to be paid by bank card” need to be clicked at the respective page. Payment shall be made via the PJSC SBERBANK using payment service provider bank cards:

    — VISA International

    — Mastercard Worldwide

    — UnionPay

    — MIR

    From the “Residencies Moscow” Apartment Hotel (OOO “Gravel M”), the Cardholder shall be forwarded to an e-payment forwarding page (EPFP (SPEP)) which will display payment parameters and offer to enter the card details. The Cardholder shall select a type of the card by which he/she will pay and shall enter his/her card details:

    – card type;
    – card number;
    – card expiry date;
    – first name and family name as stated on the card;
    – CVC2 or CVV2 values;
    – confirm his/her consent to pay by entering a special password.

    The special password is a numeric/alphanumeric sequence to represent a unique identifier of the customer as the Cardholder. The special password shall be verified by the issuing bank.

    For payment purposes (for entering details of your card) you will be forwarded to the payment gate of the PJSC CBERBANK. Connection to the payment gate and data transfer shall be made in the secure environment using the SSL encryption protocol. The special password entering may also be needed if your bank supports the Verified By Visa or MasterCard SecureCode safe e-payment technology.

    The personal data so disclosed shall be kept confidential by PJSC SBERBANK. The entered data shall not be disclosed to third parties except as provided by the laws of the Russian Federation. Payments by bank cards shall be made in strict compliance with the requirements of the payment provider services MIR, Visa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl.

  2. Payment by bank card via an authorized letter. Payments are accepted by cards: Visa, MasterCard, EuroCard, DinersClub. Debiting a credit card will need no attendance of the customer provided that the customer has filled in the authorization letter form. No authorization letters will be accepted for any electronic cards (e.g. Visa Electron, Maestro).
  3. Directly at the desk via the bank’s POS terminal

    Payment by bank card:

    To pay by a bank card, click the button “pay” at the relevant page. You will also be able to pay at our hospitality desk – if so, please let us be informed in order that we would be able to prevent booking of the selected residence while you are travelling to us. We accept the following types of cards: Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, MIR.

Payment against invoice

To pay against invoice, please send us a request at info@residencesmoscow.ru or in social media. If you pay as an entity, we need your account details. If you pay as an individual, we need your passport details. For the purpose of paying against invoice, we will remove the selected residences from the booking list for 4 hours to issue an invoice and receive from you a proof of payment so that nobody be able to make a concurrent booking of such residencies.

ru

Условия бронирования

Резиденции бронируются по факту предоплаты. Размер предоплаты и порядок изменения и отмены бронирования зависят от длительности проживания.

Пожалуйста примите во внимание, что данные условия могут отличаться при бронировании Резиденций «Residences Moscow» через посредников и сторонние системы бронирования.

Бронирование до 7 ночей

  1. Бронирование резиденцийв осуществляется по факту предоплаты первых суток проживания, согласно тарифу за сутки
  2. Бесплатная отмена или изменение числе бронирования возможны не позднее, чем за 3 суток до даты заезда ( 00:00 за 72 часа по Московскому времени – GMT +3)
  3. В случае отмены или изменения бронирования позднее, чем за 3 суток до даты заезда, взимается полная стоимость бронирования.

Бронирование от 8 суток и более

  1. Бронирование апартаментов от 8 суток осуществляется по факту предоплаты 50% стоимости всего заказа.
  2. Бесплатная отмена или изменения дат бронирования возможны не позднее, чем за 7 суток до даты заезда (00:00 за 168 часов по Московскому времени –GMT+3)
  3. В случае отмены или изменения бронирования позднее, чем за 7 суток до даты заезда, предоплата в размере 50% не возвращается (00:00 за 168 часов по Московскому времени – GMT+3)

Способы и порядок оплаты

Наличный расчет

Применяется как для внесения предоплаты (гости оплачивают проживание за Резиденции заранее, до даты заезда), так и для оплаты проживания непосредственно при заезде. При наличном расчете выдаются все необходимые отчетные документы, в том числе фискальный чек. Если Вы планируете оплатить наличными, мы готовы убрать выбранную резиденцию из продажи на 2 часа, чтобы никто не смог забронировать ее, пока вы едете к нам.

Банковской картой

  1. Через сайт residencesmoscow.com

    Для выбора оплаты товара с помощью банковской карты на соответствующеий странице необходимо нажать кнопку «Оплата заказа банковской картой». Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием Банковских карт платежных систем:

    — VISA International

    — Mastercard Worldwide

    — UnionPay

    — МИР

    C сайта Апарт-отеля “РезиденцииМосква” (ООО “Гравел М”) осуществляется переадресацию Держателя карты на платежную страницу СПЭП, на которой отображаются параметры платежа, также предлагается ввести реквизиты карты. Держатель карты выбирает тип карты, которой он будет расплачиваться и вводит информацию о параметрах своей карты:

    – тип карты;
    – номер карты;
    – дату окончания срока действия карты;
    – имя и фамилию, как указано на карте;
    – значения CVC2 или CVV2;
    – подтверждает свое согласие оплатить заказ вводом специального пароля.

    Специальный пароль представляет собой цифровую/буквенно-цифровую последовательность, однозначно идентифицирующую клиента как Держателя карты. Проверка специального пароля обеспечивается банком-эмитентом.

    Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa или MasterCard SecureCode для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля.

    Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем МИР, Visa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl.

  2. Оплата банковскими картами посредством авторизационного письма. Принимается оплата картами Visa, MasterCard, EuroCard, DinersClub. Деньги с кредитной карты снимаются без присутствия клиента при условии заполнения им бланка авторизационного письма. НЕ принимаются авторизационные письма на электронные карты (напр., Visa Electron, Maestro)
  3. Непосредственно на стойке через банковский POS-Терминал

    Оплата Банковской картой:

    Для оплаты банковской картой на соответствующей странице нажмите кнопку «оплатить». Вы также можете оплатить у нас на стойке размещения - в этом случае, предупредите, чтобы мы закрыли возможность бронирования выбранной резиденции , пока вы направляетесь к нам. Мы принимаем следующие типы карт: Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, МИР.

Оплата по счёту

Для оплаты по счёту отправьте нам запрос на почту info@residencesmoscow.ru или в социальных сетях. Если вы оплачиваете, как юридическое лицо, нам необходимы ваши реквизиты. Если как физическое – ваши паспортные данные. Для проведения оплаты по счёту мы убираем из бронирования выбранную резиденцию на 4 часа для формирования счёта и получения от вас платёжного документа, подтверждающего оплату, чтобы никто не смог забронировать их параллельно.